The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther,Quran Sunnah
  • Al-Khobar, Saudi Arabia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It's my pleasure to share some words about my daughter. Born and brought up in Saudi Arabia, completed school in a reputed International Indian school. Fluent in English and Tamil. She is a religious,kind hearted and optimistic person. Completed B.Com in Tamil Nadu and is pursuing CMA (US based course).She has one elder brother working in US (unmarried).We are from a religious background following Quran and Sunnah. Our expectation is to seek a family with the same virtues.
We are looking for a groom from a decent, educated family of Tamil origin who respects elders, women and Islamic values.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Rowther, Quran Sunnah
Lives in Al-Khobar, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Rowther, Muslim:Lebbai... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.