The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85495904 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Travel & Tourism
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello
I was born in France to sri lankan parents and moved to London in 2002. I work for a global digital company and enjoy going to church, keeping fit and healthy and cooking.
Family values, religion, respect and intelligence are important to me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom, France
Can Speak English, French, German, Spanish, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
She lives in a family with traditional values. Both her father and mother have passed away. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:IPC, Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.