The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85404856 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Al Wakrah, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuh!!! I'm glad you are interested in my profile. I completed my graduation in Electronics and Communication Engineering at Kalasalingam University. I am currently working as an ELV Engineer at Bin Omran Trading & Telecommunications, Doha-Qatar. I come from an upper-middle-class family. I am a modern thinker, fun-loving and intelligent person, but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. Looking for the suitable bride to mingle with our family. Thanks to the almighty Allah for this wonderful life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Al Wakrah, Al Wakrah, Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Tiruchirappalli, Chennai, Tirunelveli, Dindigul, Madurai, Theni
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.