The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85395860 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Jangam,Veera kudi Vellalar
  • Kanchipuram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, here is a quick introduction about my daughter Name Visible on Login. She did her Bachelor degree in Aeronautical engineering. Me, her father is a block development office in TN government. Mother is a home maker and an elder sister ( married ). She is so caring and lovely princess of our family. Looking for a caring and loving partner to travel with her in all the situations. For taking further..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Jangam, Veera kudi Vellalar
Belongs to Shiv gothra gothra
Lives in Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kanchipuram, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Working With Private Company
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.