The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85373746 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida,SC
  • Salem, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A few words about my sister,
My sister nivitha is a soft character,more adjustable type and helping nature. She did her schooling in sacred heart convent(SHY) yercaud from 1th STD upto 10th STD ,and 11th and 12th STD in vidhya Vikas (Tiruchengodu), and she completed bachelor in Engineer at TAMIL NADU COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING Coimbatore. And 2 years she prepared for the UPSC examination. After that she completed master of Engineering in PAAVAI Institution in namakkal. My sister is more responsible and adjustable type. We are looking for a lovable partner in her life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida, SC
Belongs to shiva gothram gothra
Lives in Salem, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Salem. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Italy, Spain
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.