The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84856752 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable partner for our beloved sister, Name Visible on Login. She was born in Hyderabad, India but has been living in Australia since 2017. She has completed her masters (MBA) from Deakin University in Melbourne. Currently working in Sydney.

Looking for an understanding and loving partner with a modern outlook and an appreciation for our culture and traditions. We are looking for someone settled in Sydney.

Drop a message if you are interested.

All the best with your search
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, Hindi, English, Tamil
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales
City Living in Sydney
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above AUD 150,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.