The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Event Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naidu,Gavara
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Name Visible on Login, I am working in Dubai as a Project Supervisor in events management in private company.
Im a open minded, very friendly with a sense of humor and family oriented guy, I like to watch films and series, pets, music and Im focusing on my career.

About my family mother is housewife, father is retired and one elder brother, he working as a Creative director in event industry settled in (Germany) and sister in law working into events management settled in Germany as well.

Im expecting from my life partner has to be friendly, matured person, open minded & passionate

Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu, Gavara
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Event Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.