The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84666178 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Tamil Nadu, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Family is moderate and with 3 members (Mom, Myself & my sister). My father passed away. We residing in coimbatore. My father is a retired person in BSNL as Senior Supervisor. My Mother also retired person in Govt Hospital as Nursing Staff Nurse. I am working in a private automobile concern as executive admin. As we are looking for a bride for my sister. She have completed Diploma and had telecalling experience almost 3+ years. Now she is working as admin in a furniture company which is very near to our home. She is short and fat girl. She prefers non veg and do very good cooking.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Our family is settled in Coimbatore North, Tamil Nadu, India.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.