The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84440724 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Other, Thailand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
I am a Researcher by profession and I currently live in Thailand. I have lived half my life in India and Thailand.
Positivity, honesty and integrity are the guiding values of my life. I enjoy travelling, reading and sometimes cooking.
I am looking for a partner who will join me as a companion for life.

Thanks for dropping by! Good luck in your search for a life partner!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Thailand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Thailand

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Bangkok, Thailand.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.