The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Christian Nadar
  • Vriddachalam, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Nice to meet you.. Here's a bit about me..
In terms of education, I have completed my Masters in software Engineering. Post my academics, I worked in Content field and now Information Developer at IBM Kochi.
Jovial at the same time engaging nature. I am seeking a simple, down to earth and a responsible companion, who values relationships and family life.
My way of spending time includes Gardening, hearing to OSTs and loves stand-up comedies.

Although my thoughts and likings are different.. My family still values the ancient marrying in the same community culture.

PS.. I am a person bought by a single parent. I can stand by you through anything. But if you have plans of asking dowry or expect any sort of settlement, Please feel free to skip my profile.

Thank you for taking an interest.
Good luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Christian Nadar
Lives in Vriddachalam, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Born Again... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.