The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84240442 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a working professional born and brought up in Chennai (India). I have been working in UK since 2015. I am hopefully looking forward to meet someone broad minded and easy going to share a lifetime. I would prefer to getting to know a person before getting parents involved. Hence I would like to be approached by like minded people who are looking for a more of a lifetime bestfriend to share everything. I love to travel and try new cuisine's. Hobbies include hiking, cycling and playing badminton.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar, Hindu:Chettiar, Hindu:Mudaliar - Senguntha... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.