The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84161478 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naidu
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, I love to travel around the world. I have been to majority of Europe.

I value family and friends highly. My parents are from Sri Lanka. I was born in Ontario, Canada. I like to be respectful, loyal and humble and I am looking for someone with the similar traits.

I am a hard worker. I work a lot of hours during busy season which is about 60-70 hours per week. I am a Senior Accountant in one of the biggest accounting firms in the world. I have completed my Bachelor of Business Administration, majoring in accounting. Currently doing my CPA designation.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.