The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84021130 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Engineering / Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'd like to describe few words about myself. We are 5 in our family. Father(Late), Mom, 2 sisters (1 Married) younger is working in Health care Professional and myself. I am kind hearted, travel freak, love spending time with loved ones more. Humorous, love music and an independent, hardworking, Doing business in share market. Mom is a homemaker. I am currently performing in accounts/finance sector, after having completed my diploma. I belong to a middle class family with moderate values, currently settled in Vellore. People describe me as supportive, positive-attitude, generous, motivated and honest. My hobbies and interests are specifically in cooking, Internet surfing, traveling, listening to music and gardening/landscaping etc.. Basically am positive thinker to keep moving to reach my goals also easily handle any situation. i mostly give first priority for relationship and a people.. There are a lot i could say about myself but here its not a place to express all... and its not a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar
Belongs to shiva gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Chennai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Associates degree - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, English
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.