The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Completed his Masters Degree in Information Technology Management from Carnegie Mellon University with 'Highest Distinction,' after completing B. Tech (I.T.) From Pune Institute of Computer Technology. Working as Associate Director in one of the 'Big Four' global consulting firms. He has recently completed an Executive Management Program from Stanford Business School and a course on Business Analytics from The Wharton School. He is presently based in Melbourne, and holds Australian citizenship. He plans to stay abroad for career progression.
He is a voracious reader who reviews novels written by internationally renowned authors through his own blog and has now established a fan following of avid readers. He is also fond of painting and photography as a hobby.
He is very meticulous and organised in managing his day to day affairs and is also very social and gregarious by nature.
He hails from a very respectable 'Tambrahm' family. His father is a Chemical Engineer from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Vadoola / Vadulasa gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AUD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.