The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Raleigh, NC, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My friends call me Siva. I am straight forward, sarcastic and make fun of people I am close with. I like trying out and learning new activities and I feel bored without a challenge. I have dual Master's degree and currently working as Software Engineer in a MNC. I grew up in India and moved to USA 10 years ago. I have avid interest in martial Arts and currently learning Taekwondo and Muy Thai.

Both of my parent are retired bankers, residing in India. My elder sister is married and settled in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Raleigh, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Moghlai, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBoxing, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Moghlai, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Naidu - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.