The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83666077 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Heidelberg, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
created this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently pursuing her PhD in a reputed university in Heidelberg, after having completed her master's in Netherlands. She is a delightful, energetic, independent woman who absolutely loves and is passionate about what she is doing. Also a very friendly person who makes sure she's always there for her loved ones.As a family we are looking for a similar self-inspired, kind and caring man who is independent, broad-minded and shares similar values/interests and supports her future pursuits.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Heidelberg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.