The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83531126 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Hartford, CT, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is not an easy task to describe oneself but I will try to get close. I was born and brought up in Mumbai. After completing my engineering in Computers, I started working with a major software giant and have been in multiple locations in India and overseas and now in the USA.I work in USA on a work permit and my GC process is in progress.

On a personal front, I am basically a shy guy but once I open up, I can talk for hours together. I am crazy about movies(Bollywood,Hollywood and Tollywood) and love listening to bollywood songs. I think I can sing a shade better than a bathroom singer :). I have started to dabble in Karaoke and have also started taking lessons in hindustani to broaden my understanding of music.I enjoy travelling and seeing places.

I do have plenty of Cancerian traits and am sensitive to other people's feeling, a good listener and have a decent sense of humor. I am happiest when I am home and surrounded by family and friends. I am not a party... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Hartford, CT, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.