The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83335317 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Pharmacist
  • No Religion
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • Bendigo, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here's a summary of my life
.
I grew up in Sri Lanka (SL) and I moved to Australia in 2015. Im currently employed as a pharmacist. My parents still reside in SL, whilst my brothers are living in Melbourne.

As for interests, I love playing/watching sport. I enjoy working out. I also enjoy taking time off to watch a movie or just relax in general.

As corny as it sounds, I'm just looking for a good person. Someone with a similar mind set that I can spend time, support and feel supported with. I'm a bit ambitious when it comes to making it in life so I also wouldn't mind someone who would share in my ambitions as I would share in hers.

Feel free to drop me a message if you're interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
No Religion, Tamil
Lives in Bendigo, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelor
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales, Tasmania, Victoria

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.