The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Cologne, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My version of me:
Avid Reader. Passionate about art & travel. Fun loving. Extrovert. Aquaholic. Stoic. Meditation. Yoga. Grew up in Arunachal Pradesh. Tattooed. Merlot wine. Consulting life - so travel every week. Vegetarian (As my family does not eat meat and I am not used to it. I understand that we are part of the ecological cycle and moreover food habits are personal choices)

Always remember that you are unique. Just like everyone else :P

Fell off the chair looking at the below lines from my Mom :D

About my daughter:
She is a gifted child, intelligent, courageous, well-traveled, bold, active,efficient, kind, humble, matured, talented, loves cleanliness, broad-minded,loving, caring and a spiritual person. She is interested in many activities like Yoga, Boxing, Swimming, Gym, Zumba, Crafts, etc. Education wise, she has done her MBA, SAP certified and PMP Certified project manager. She is working in Consulting with a Big 4 Professional... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Cologne, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Bangalore. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Boxing, Card games, Chess, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Boxing, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.