The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Other, Bahrain

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a Mechanical Engineer currently working as a sales & service Engineer in a HVAC Contracting firm. I was raised in a religious family that upholds religious values first and foremost, so same is expected from the would be partner. Also, I hope to find someone who is positive, charming and a realist who is willing to live life peacefully and decently within the means afforded to us (by being balanced between ambition and practical/logical). Gracias!
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Shafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Widowed, Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Rowther... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam, Urdu
Country Living in Germany, Turkey, Singapore, Qatar, Malaysia, Saudi Arabia... more
State Living in Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Dubai, Capital, Central, Muharraq... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Business / Self Employed, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Science, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 10 lakhs, Upto AED 150,000, Upto USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.