The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82825214 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar,Vaniya Chettiar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Profile jointly managed by Parents & Me :

Actual Rasi is Cancer (Katagam) & star is Poosam.

Hey there! here are few lines that describe me.
I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering (B.Tech) and I'm currently living & working in a private sector in Chennai. I enjoy the simple moments in life. I feel this is the right time to start this new phase of life and I'm looking for a suitable companion.

Planning do to my M.S. in USA & get settled there for better career exposure/growth & support my partner by all means.

I love pets and have one at home already. Adventure trips, exploring new places are my core interests
& would be the first one to jump & back pack alongside.

Honesty, trust and mutual respect is what i expect from my partner. Love dancing as an hobby and only child to my parents. Netflix & Hotstar are my favourite timekillers and Horror & thriller series tops the list.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar, Vaniya Chettiar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My family lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA, Singapore, United Kingdom, Malaysia, Switzerland, Iceland... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.