The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82360941 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vallala,Choziya Vellalar
  • Colombo, Sri Lanka


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is a polite, smart, friendly and intelligent individual. He is a very caring person with a good heart and is open to meeting the right person who may be a practicing Hindu or non- religious. His only ask is that they hold strong family values.

After spending 10 years in the UK, he returned to Sri Lanka to look after his mother who was very unwell. He is now keen to return to the West - the UK where his family is; or to Europe, North America or Australia to settle down and get married and to start a family. He is happy to meet British, Indian, Sri Lankan, Australian or Canadian Tamils or those whom can, speak/understand Tamil culture. This may include any of the Dravindran speaking cultures of Southern India.

He is currently working at Greater Matale Water Supply Project as a Procurement Officer for SADE-CGTH a French company owned by the French multinational Veolia.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vallala, Choziya Vellalar
Lives in Colombo, Western, Sri Lanka (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, Sri Lanka
Can Speak English, German

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from UK and Sri Lanka. His father has retired while his mother has passed away. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Shopping
  • MusicHip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Short films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Shopping
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chettiar, Hindu:Kongu Vellala Gounder... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Sri Lanka
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto GBP 40,000, Upto AUD 60,000, Upto USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.