The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82303026 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

A calm and composed young woman with a pleasant personality defines her best. Having pure affection towards her family, she likes spending quality time with them. She has recently been to Trichy and was a fantastic experience. Listening to music across different genres in leisure pleases her the most. She enjoys experimenting with diverse cuisines and appreciates homemade food. Apart from this, she takes a great interest in story writing and is a voracious reader.

She has completed her Diploma in Computers from Vel Tech Polytechnic College and has pursued her Bachelors in Computer Application as well as Masters in Computer Application from the University of Madras. Hard work and the zeal to excel are driving forces of her life.

Ours is a close-knit family and I am working with Chennai Petroleum Corporation Limited. I have a younger daughter while my wife is a perfect homemaker and also Name Visible on Login's closest... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Reading, Listening to music, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Adi Dravida
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.