The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login 31 yes old I am working in saudi over 9byrs. I am earning good salary inhave 2 brother and 1 sister. Both brothers are working in Srila ka. Sister got married. I am searching a girl with any job or self employed in jaffna. Caste will not be consider.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Jeddah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Above USD 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Austria... more
Annual Income Upto INR 1 crore, PKR less than 1 lakh to greater than 1 crore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.