The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82007864 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • No Religion
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Very optimistic person.... I have done my Masters in Finance.Hail from Mumbai. Possess over 10 years of experience in Corporate Training. In my free time, I like Reading share market books and believe in physical fitness, so I do workout as well. A core financial trainer. Studying CFA and setting up own training institute on finance. So, am a budding entrepreneur now, left the Corporate job.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
No Religion, Tamil
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a lower middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Training Professional - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.