The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81865140 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a mature, humorous, well balanced person with keen interests in reading, traveling, music, cinema, sports and current affairs. He was always good in academics right from school days. He has done his schooling in a public school in Rourkela and B.Tech in Electronics & Communication from Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal. He completed his PGDM (Operations Research) from Management Development Institute Gurgaon (a top ten management Institute in India). He is currently working in a leading e-commerce firm in Bangalore.

His father, an alumnus of Electrical Engineering, REC Calicut (1979 batch), retired as Deputy General Manager from Rourkela Steel Plant, Rourkela in 2016 and mother (an alumnus of NIT Rourkela) who was an Associate Professor in Civil Engineering, voluntary retired from service in 2016. They are settled in their own flat in Kochi.

His brother is a B.Com (Honours) degree holder and a cost accountant (ICWAI Inter) working in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Kochi, Kerala. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Country Living in India, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.