The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 4' 8" (142cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar,Gounder
  • Coimbatore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings! A brief introduction about my daughter.

She has completed her M.E / M.Tech and was always passionate about this field of study. She has also pursued additional qualifications related to her education. Currently employed as a Professor with a Private company and thriving in her field of work. When it comes to her career, she is hardworking and a self-made person and wants to exponentially grow in her profession. Being diligent in her career, she tries to maintain a fine balance between her personal and professional spheres. She was an exceptional student during her academic years and we are very proud of her as a family as she accomplishes all her goals with zeal and determination. She has plans to pursue her Ph.D. as well.

Name Visible on Login is an outgoing, organized, independent, and well-balanced personality with a zest for life. A travel enthusiast, exploring unique places is an activity that rejuvenates her, and she loves visiting different picturesque locales.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar, Gounder
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Coimbatore, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vanniyakullak Kshatriya, Hindu:Vanniyar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Coimbatore, Dharmapuri, Erode, Karur, Krishnagiri, Salem
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.