The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81745024 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 4" (193cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Detroit, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I am a mechanical engineer from UCLA, working for BASF as a computer aided design engineer. I like reading, listening to classical music (carnatic and western), travel, and photography.

Having lived in countries such as India, Singapore, UK, and the USA, I have learned to be flexible and adapt quickly. It has also instilled in me a deep respect for the natural world, and I love traveling to see more of its wonders. A life of globetrotting also brought out a traditional spirit in me. Even though I am open to experimenting and experiencing the world, I always find myself to be rooted in traditional values. This has served me well in my life by offering a sense of stability.

I completed my Master's degree from UCLA, while continuing to work at BASF.

My parents live in southern California, and my sister studies in UC Berkeley. I am quite close to my extended family, who are mostly in USA and India. My sister is a western classical... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Detroit, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA, Singapore
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Orange County CA. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Driving, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 24
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.