The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81614098 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Sid Name Visible on Login, I currently work in as a Data Engineer in Toronto Canada. I have a Masters Degree in Mech Engg from the US and my Bachelors from India.I keep constantly engaged with my career and industry, and am fully invested in all things Tech.

I like exploring new hardware and software, checking out open source git repos, attending conferences that cater to Tech audience. I also like going on long walks, drives, reading non fiction books that talk about Tech and Economy.I am a food buff, I like cooking and eating tasty food so long as they are Vegetarian, including Indian street food and global cuisines like thai or mexican. I do cook south Indian food and occasionally north Indian. I do not drink alcohol or eat Non Veg or smoke or do drugs and believe in keeping my things clean and in order. I also like watching movies a lot and watch Hindi, Telugu, Tamil and English movies. Along with movies I also like listening to podcasts, Audio books and to classic... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in California, New Jersey, New York, Texas, Ontario, Delhi-NCR... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, USD 60,000 to 125,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.