The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81332159 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Intercaste
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Adorable single child has done B.Tech (ECE), employed in MNC Based in Bangalore, but now working from home. Born and brought up in Delhi. Loves to travel and have travelled extensively in Europe, United Kingdom and India. Good driving skills and photography. Acted as Safety Car Engineer in Formula 1 Race (Grand Prix). Interested in sports like cricket, tennis, football and he plays for corporate cricket team. Having good values and animal lover.

Parents are from Tamil Nadu, father from Tirunelveli and mother from Chennai. We are strict vegetarians (Not even EGG).

We believe religion is personal. Though we are God fearing, we are not religious/orthodox.

We are searching a good life partner for our son.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Intercaste
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from NCT Delhi, India. His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.