The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81244266 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Wheatish, slim and well mannered, my daughter is matured in thoughts and deeds. Besides a commitment to work, outdoor activities, like hiking and tracking interest her. She likes to keep abreast of local and current affairs. Enjoys music including classical and open to new ideas and stimulating intellectual conversations.
A well mannered adult, who respects her elders, believes in maintaining dignity with mutual respect for one another.
As for the potential partner, we prefer a professional located in Sydney as that would provide an opportunity for both to meet and know each other, before making a matrimonial decision.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Malaysia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family lives in Ermington NSW, Australia. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.