The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • BSc / BFin
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • Surrey, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her was a running joke in my 20s, never thought this day would come. Here goes! I am a working professional and a single parent to a beautiful daughter. Have been focused on building a well balanced life for the two of us, now I feel ready to take the next step and share the journey with someone. If you are open minded and an easy going person, please get in touch. Would love to get to know you x
lifestyle & appearance
Spiritual - not religious, Tamil
Lives in Surrey, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
BSc / BFin - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Kent, Surrey, Sussex
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.