The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80947181 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar,Vanniyar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thanks for stopping

About myself, I'm introverted personality currently in state of Antisocial in good way. About my professional , working as Engineer in Private sector. I do believe in the work life balance.
I have been raised up in a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values.
Looking back, my first marriage was lesson due to different lifestyle and way of living life things don't work out so it end with divorce.
More abt myself introvert, familyfirst,caring, trustworthy,beliveinempathy,adaptable,trynewthing, likessporty,healthy lifestyle,searching soulmate.
I'm looking for people person ,warm eyes.
If you like my profile pls contact for further discussion. Happy searching.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar, Vanniyar
Belongs to Jambu Maharishi gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an aspiring, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Arani, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Naicker, Hindu:Vanniyakullak Kshatriya, Hindu:Vanniyar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.