The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80906582 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for stopping by!


A bit about myself:

I would describe myself as a bit of an old soul, fun-loving, loyal, adventurous, switched on with a growth mindset, spiritual and an ambivert - social at times but I also need my me-time.

I am health conscious and go to the gym 3-4x a week, I am passionate about the arts, also love homemade meals and love cooking (incl Sri Lankan Tamil).
I also enjoy travelling and reading and have an appreciation for our culture and heritage. Im working in Technology for a global MNC where I manage the strategic partnerships of the business I work for.


I am looking for someone who is independent, cultured, ambitious and intellectual and has good morals, values and principles.

If you can hold an intellectually stimulating conversation that would be a plus.

I am looking for someone who is serious about settling down and not after wasting my time as I truly believe that our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Sri Lanka

View Family Details

her family
Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 44
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vallala, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.