The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BDS
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida,ADI DRAVIDA
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my sister's profile.

Hi, my sister completed BDS at Ragas Dental College, Uthandi, ECR, Chennai. She has one younger sister who completed B.E and M.E, and one younger brother who completed MBBS. Our mother is a homemaker, and our father, who was a businessman, is no longer with us.

If you wish to take things forward, please feel free to drop us a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida, ADI DRAVIDA
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Perur, near Thiruporur, ECR, chennai. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
BDS - Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai, Kanchipuram, Tiruvallur
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Education & Training, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.