The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a suitable partner for my son.
We are living in pune for last 40 years. Having own house. He is completing 35year meenam/ Uthiratathi.please get in touch in case you like my son's profile . He doesn't have any siblings. he an entrepreneur, running a IT service providering company for the last 7 years. HEis an futuristic, strong,Administrative person. This profile is managed by father.Thanks. Good day
Rasi. Meenam, Nachatiram Uthiratathi.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a high, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Pune, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Nadar, Hindu:Muthuraja, Hindu:Yadav... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Ahmednagar, Mumbai, Nagpur, Nashik, Pune, Satara, Chennai... more
Education Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.