The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80688688 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my son's profile.
He has completed his M.A in Literature. When it comes to his career, He is hardworking and a self made person.
If you wish to take things forward, please get in touch. We are looking for a godly girl for my son. We don't take any dowry. My son Name Visible on Login was working in Amazon, he
was working for TechMahindra . Currently he is working as an evangelist in Kamareddy, Hyderabad for the King's Temple church. My daughter is married and lives in Oman withherfamily. She works as a teacher in Muscat and my son in law is in IT. Name Visible on Login's mother caroline ,Father Jacob Samson are currently working as missionary teachers in South America We will be back in India in June 2025.We mostly speak English and Tamil at home. He was a drummer in the church. His heart is for evangelism.Every Wednesday we run a Bible Study Life Group in our house . We are looking for a godly girl, a good believer.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Hyderabad. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Convert, Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Protestant... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi, Punjabi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Tamil, English
Country Living in Netherlands, Luxembourg, Korea, Ireland, Japan, Italy, Israel... more
Education Master
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 30,000, AED 60,000 to 150... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.