The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80558933 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well, Hello...
I just get started to search my better half. There is lot to share but I guess there is limited space here. So try to keep short & simple. My name is Name Visible on Login (Vithy) and hail from Salem. I have completed my Bachelors Engineering/Production. Now am in Chennai working with Canadian MNC as a AMS engineer (Non IT) who is looking after SAARC Region and supportive to Middle East countries and Europe.

Closely I'm looking for change from my present job and seeking opportunity in Dubai & Australia.

As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious. In my free time I like Dancing, Listening to Music and Travel / Sightseeing.

I have my own car in Chennai, which is Honda Jazz (Sunset Orange Colour) and looking to construct(not going to buy) a house as per my wish in Chennai as well. I have own house & some properties in hometown.

I wish you to have lovable life partner, become a lofty star to this world.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Salem. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Indipop, Rap Music
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Indipop, Rap Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Gounder... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.