The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naidu,Velama
  • Faridabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her is a little about my daughter...She is working as Research Associate in Translational Health Science and Technology Institute, Faridabad, India and will work there for minimum 1 year....she has completed technology) and Phd in microbiology...We are searching for a groom who supports her profession...Looking a son rather than a son-in-law...Her immediate plan is to pursue her post doctoral training either national or international and to continue her scientific career
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu, Velama
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. Our family lives in Madurai. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue Telugu, Tamil
Country Living in Ukraine, Switzerland, Sri Lanka, Spain, Singapore, Nepal, Mexico... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 1 lakh, GBP less than 20,000 to greater than 300,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.