The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80530520 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Methodist
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A sister from another mister once said "you want people in your life (friends, family, romantic partners) who have integrity, and are honest and straightforward. Basic minimum requirement." I completely agree with the sentiment, and I live by it. I value loyalty, honesty, respect, integrity, kindness, a hard work ethic and a sense of humour, and those are characteristics that I try to show daily. Faith and family are important to me, and I'm looking for someone who is interested in developing a long-term relationship, that eventually leads to marriage and raising a family. If I'm in it, I'm in it for the long haul.

I enjoy the arts scene (museums, galleries, live theatre), as well as being a tourist in the city. I enjoy sports, volunteering, watching movies, and don't mind either loud nights out, or quiet nights in.
I naturally gravitate towards someone who is a sensitive soul with a strong exterior. I would like to meet someone who is family oriented, and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Methodist
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Kuwait
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Odia, Tamil
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Ontario, Saskatchewan
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto USD 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.