The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80286878 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • B.A
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nair
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for stopping by my profile. Looking for someone kind, fun and young at heart. I am from Chennai but settled in US for the most part of my life. I like to eat, drink, travel and make memories. Divorced with 1 kid. I speak tamil and malayalam.I am looking for someone who will accept me the way I am and be supportive to me in the journey of life. My ideal partner should be funny, caring, young at heart, and can talk a lot. I am only looking for someone who is settled in US and planning to live here. So please do not send interest if you are living elsewhere. Feel free to send an interest and get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nair
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 41
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan... more
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.