The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80285526 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
  • Kotte, Sri Lanka


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a family oriented humble boy. I do follow sports during my free time and also a sports commentator. I give my everything to my family and expect to do so to my extended family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
Lives in Kotte, Western, Sri Lanka (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My family lives in Sri Jayawardenepura Kotte, Sri Lanka. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, French
Country Living in Singapore, Malaysia, Iceland, Malta, Russia, Austria... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.