The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80234117 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Maruthuvar
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my B-Tech in civil engineering and currently Employed as a civil structural detail based in Dubai . My marriage life end with mutual divorce with the agreement of both family. We both divorce because the girl side was Christian so they want our whole family become Christian so from the day 1 onwards problem until 49 days .So we mutually divorce .I am looking for proposals from Hindu girl same as my religion, Understanding Partner Who Gives best values for family Relations.
RASI ( VIRUCHIGAM)
NAKSHATRA ( ANUSAM )
.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Maruthuvar
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Designer with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Arya Vysya... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.