The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79973956 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Hanafi,Lebbai
  • Tiruchirappalli, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalaamu Alaikum...(Warb..) (Our profile subscription validity will expire, so better reach us through 7.Nin.Ze. Fore.Ze.Ze.Svn.Svn.Onn.Twoo. that above mentioned no,My brother is hardworking & determined towards achieving every goal in his life with the blessings of Almighty.. He has performed 1Hajj and several Umrah with the Rahmath of Almighty. We have 3 house in Trichy, Commercial purpose -Flats, Acres of land. Our Agricultural fields are under lease, Home -Rent's. Masha Allah... He has completed BE in Mechanical Engineering and is working as a Mechanical QC Engineer in SRACO-MEP Projects and as well as financial Partner in Business, Chennai..and currently working as a Qc engineer in Trichy.

My Family:-I have Three Elder bro, bride groom is the third one..First Brother, He is a E&I engineering graduate, working as a Instrumentation Engineer , Married & settled in Kuwait.2'nd;He is a MBBS Doctor Practicing as a Assistant Surgeon doctor @Trichy GH (RBSK), got... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi, Lebbai
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Tiruchirappalli, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in Switzerland, Singapore, Mauritius, Maldives, Malaysia... more
State Living in Pondicherry, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.