The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar,Beri Chettiar
  • Vellore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Am a Businessperson with a Bachelor's degree currently living in Vellore. I belong to a Middle class, Nuclear family with Traditional values. Also am a jovial friendly and straight forward guy. Looking for a eduacted bride with no conditions bcoz bride can do job or bussinesss...whtever thts with brides hand i dont put any condition. Its better to talk directly with bride before involving both families bcoz mutual understanding is must and i value everything. So those who intrested can ping me directly without any hesitation and feel free to communicate. Thanks for stoping by and hope for the best. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar, Beri Chettiar
Lives in Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Vellore, India. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
Working With Business / Self Employed, Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.