The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79709982 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Hillsboro, OR, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son pursued his bachelors from NITK Surathkal and later pursued his Masters in Electrical Engineering from University of Minnesota. He currently works for Intel Corp in Portland, USA. He is an amicable person with very pleasing manners. He is ambitious and independent thinker. He is an outdoor person who likes to go on hikes and camping. His hobbies include listening to music, playing guitar and cooking. My son is multi-lingual who is fluent in English, Tamil and Hindi. Since he was brought up in North India, he is more fluent in Hindi than Tamil.

We have two children - a daughter and a son. His sister is married and settled in Bangalore. She is a very creative person with good nature. We look for a girl who has:
a. Good personality, affectionate and having family values and; likes to cook.
b. pursued MS/ MBA
c. Working in US or willing to relocate to US.
d. Fluent in Hindi, English.

As Parents, we hail from Madurai, Tamil Nadu and but... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Hillsboro, OR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.