The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vishwakarma
  • Ghaziabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.

She has completed her Post Graduate in Management and working in a USA based company, located in Delhi.

She is focused about her career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well. She is a very sweet, lovable and a practical person.

We currently live in our own house in Delhi-NCR (Ghaziabad). I (Father) is a retired Government employee in the Science and Technology Department of Central Government of India. My wife is a Government Teacher for the Delhi Government. My elder daughter is working in TCS. She is married and settled in Bangalore in her own house. We have our own house in Bangalore, Karnataka as well and once my wife retires, we will settle in Bangalore.

Please reach out to us if you find my daughters profile suitable.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Ghaziabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour, Hindu:Adi Dharmi... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.