The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Gurugram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login in a nutshell...strong, confident, independent, loveable , fashionable, genuine, caring, modern girl,with principles and values in life. She loves animals, loves to watch movies, Netflix, loves to travel, cook and spend time with friends and family. She is an extrovert and is very friendly, empathetic and respectful towards everyone. She is loved by all and spreads positivity.

About Name Visible on Login- (in her words)

Working as a Tax consultant in a Big 4 . I have completed my MBA and I'm currently living in Chennai. I feel this is the right time to start this new phase of life and I'm looking for a suitable companion. I dont wish to marry immediately . Getting to know each other and falling in love is very important. So Im planning to get settled in not less than a year atleast. I want my partner to be my best friend, who is supportive, funny, loyal, charming and understanding. I need someone who has a great personality , a great sense of humour, someone who can... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.