The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79406596 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant,Vellalar / Vanniar
  • Pondicherry, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Few words about me: God fearing, thoughtful, quiet with helping tendency. I involve myself in church activities and also the church organist (have finished Grade 7 Piano). A Medical professional who is sincere and dedicated in work and doing my Post Graduation now.
I am looking for someone who is family oriented, kind, with a good sense of humor and who likes exploring new places.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Protestant, Vellalar / Vanniar
Lives in Pondicherry, Pondicherry, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Pondicherry, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Gardening, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, South Indian
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.