The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79300089 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I currently reside in Melbourne Australia and work for Accenture. I have a progressive mentality and I am quite an open-minded person. I like to spend my free time with friends, family and watching movies. I am very outdoor person and love travelling to places. I must say I enjoy cooking a lot every now and then. Spending quality time in my kitchen and cleaning rejuvenates me. Everyone says I am a fun loving, down to earth and easy going. At the same time, I respect values passed along by my parents and family. I am in Australia since 2017 and my family is settled in Mumbai. Happy todiscuss and clarify further details.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.